News

May 13, 2020
Category: Current News
Posted by: aclardy

********************************

INSIDE LOBBY NOW OPEN

Our Customer Lobby has now resumed normal business hours Monday, June 15, 2020. We ask you to please consider social distance practices.

********************************

Notice:

The next regularly scheduled Board Meeting will be:

July 13, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.

********************************

Maury County Board of Public Utilities meets at 5:30 p.m. on the 2nd Monday of each month at 765 New Lewisburg Highway, Columbia, TN 38401.

The Board Meeting Entrance is located on the side of our building, just past the Drive-Thru window. Please feel free to participate in these meetings.

 

CONTACT US

In Person:
765 New Lewisburg Hwy
Columbia, TN 38401


By Mail:
P.O. Box 1196
Columbia, TN 38402


Phone: (931) 381-8900

Fax: (931) 381-8288

Email: customerservice@mymcws.com

May 11, 2019
Category: Current News
Posted by: aclardy
Tennessee 811
is the Underground Utility Notification Center for Tennessee.

KNOW what's BELOW...
Call BEFORE you DIG!


Phone: 811 or (800) 351-1111
Web: www.tnonecall.com


 

Staff

MAURY COUNTY WATER SYSTEM STAFF

Immediate management and operation of the facility are under the direct supervision of a Superintendent who is hired by the Board.  The Superintendent hires all employees and assigns their duties, except for legal and technical advisors, which shall be subject to the approval of the Board.  Detailed responsibilites are outlined in T. C. A. 5-16-105.


Superintendent
Todd Shultz

tshultz@mymcws.com

 

Crew Chief
Landon Adams
ladams@mymcws.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Dawn Baxter
dbaxter@mymcws.com

 


 

Office Representatives

 

Customer Service

Lisa Ring - lring@mymcws.com

Taylor Dyer - tdyer@mymcws.com

Tonya Jones - tjones@mymcws.com


Field Representatives

 

Field Representative I

Jacob Kelley


Field Representative II

Michael Brewer

Charles Gibson

Rob Bryant

Matthew McKennon

Keith Gray

Chris McCandless

 

Field Representative III

Jermaine Cooper

Comer Brewer

 

Inspector

Eddie McKennon